A Program Developed by EHS and Sustainability Managers


The NAEM Forum program is developed by a committee of members and past attendees, so the topics are always timely and on point. The committee works together to identify the key issues and challenges facing managers today. Speakers are recruited based on their experience managing these areas within their companies. Meet the EHS leaders that make up the 2015 Forum Planning Committee.


  • Chair: Megan Lum, Manager; The Pacific Gas and Electric Co.
  • Asif Ansari, Manager, Environmental Compliance/ Risk Management; United States Postal Service
  • Fawn Bergen, Senior Environmental Engineer; Intel Corp.
  • Don Bezek, Global EHS Manager; Donaldson Co. Inc.
  • Deborah Briggs, Corporate Director, EHS; Cargill Inc.
  • Christine Cepelak, Sustainability Coordinator; ThyssenKrupp AG
  • Kevin Conroy, Principal and U.S. Manufacturing Sector Lead; Golder Associates Inc.
  • Kristen Dickey, General Manager; WSP Group
  • Chris England, Director EHS; Xylem Inc.
  • Robert Foster, SE Regional EHS Manager; Caterpillar Inc.
  • Donavan Hornsby, Vice President; Gensuite LLC
  • Marian Hwang, Esquire; Miles &; Stockbridge P.C.
  • Brijesh Krishnan, Environmental Data Manager; Cummins Inc.
  • Michael Lloyd, Director, EHS; Huber Engineered Woods
  • Richard Love, EHS Manager, Factory Programs; United Technologies Corp.
  • Robert Lucacher, Director of EH&S and Practice Leader; Cushman &; Wakefield Inc.
  • Jim McCabe, Business Sustainability; Waters Corp.
  • Sarah Medearis, Partner; Environmental Resources Management (ERM)
  • Curtis Michols, Principal Specialist; Abbott Laboratories
  • Michael Morgan, Group Environmental Director; BBA Aviation plc
  • Jenna Newcombe, Senior Engineer; Geosyntec Consultants
  • Kenny Ogilvie, Chairman and CEO; EHS Support Inc.
  • Dave Rath, Chief Exucutive Officer; ProcessMap Corp.
  • Michelle Redfield, Director, Environment and Process Improvement; Schneider Electric SE
  • Charles Redinger, President; Redinger 360 Inc.
  • Annette Russo, Manager, Communications, Training- Worldwide EHS; Johnson &; Johnson
  • Hamidi Sulaiman, Manager EHS; Allergan Inc.
  • Juan-Carlos Tabora, Environmental and Sustainability Manager; Ryder Inc.
  • Brad Waldron, Director, Corporate Risk Management; Caesars Entertainment Corp.
  • Bryce Wendland, Safety &; Environmental Systems and Project Manager; Schneider Electric SE
  • David Williams, Associate Director, Environment and Sustainability; Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

About NAEM

The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) empowers corporate leaders to advance environmental stewardship, create safe and healthy workplaces, and promote global sustainability. As the largest professional community for EHS and sustainability decision-makers, we provide peer-led educational conferences and an active network for sharing solutions to today's corporate EHS and sustainability management challenges. Visit NAEM online at www.naem.org.

Copyright © 2015 NAEM. All Rights Reserved.

NAEM Twitter NAEM Facebook NAEM LinkedIn

1612 K Street, NW Suite 1002

Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 986-6616 or 1-800-391-NAEM